Brian - "Greatest Hits" (Cassette Tape + Download) CRR-021

- Limited Edition for Cassette Store Day, 2018 //

- Release Date: Saturday, October 13th, 2018

- Quantity Available: 50

Isabel Martin: guitar and vocals
Adrienne Humblet: bass guitar
Lisa Schick: drums and percussion

Recorded by Brian Russ in January, 2011. Mixed and mastered by him in August, 2018.

All songs, music and lyrics by Brian the band:
Isabel Martin, Adrienne Humblet, and Lisa Schick
© Campers’ Rule Records, 2018 (limited license)

Artwork by Isabel Martin, 2018

contact Brian!


  1. Flamingo
  2. Epic
  3. Stock Market Style
  4. Pearl Harbor
  5. PBJJJ
  6. English Army
  7. Ohio